Fachbereiche

Logopädie

Name

E-Mail

Rahel Hunziker rahel.hunziker@psgarbon.ch
Alexandra Kohler alexandra.kohler@psgarbon.ch
   
Schulische Heilpädagogik

Name

E-Mail

Yvonne Heinimann yvonne.heinimann@psgarbon.ch
Daniela Holdener daniela.holdener@psgarbon.ch
Pia Lichtsteiner pia.lichtsteiner@psgarbon.ch
Eveline Stofer eveline.stofer@psgarbon.ch
   
Schulsozialarbeit

Name

E-Mail

Tel.

Mangalika Runge mangalika.runge@psgarbon.ch 071 447 16 25
     
Deutsch für Fremdsprachige und Teamteaching

Name

E-Mail

Regula Beljean regula.beljean@psgarbon.ch
Ilona Hugentobler ilona.hugentobler@psgarbon.ch