Lehrpersonen Bergli

Ausführliche Informationen werden eingeblendet, wenn Sie auf einen der nachfolgenden Punkte klicken:

Kindergarten

 

Klasse

Name

E-Mail

Telefon

Bergli I Ramon Mock ramon.mock@psgarbon.ch 079 347 73 89
Bergli II Tanja Eigenmann tanja.eigenmann@psgarbon.ch 079 896 85 15
  Eva Bernegger eva.bernegger@psgarbon.ch 079 896 85 15
Brühlstrasse 36 Claudia Ansorge claudia.ansorge@psgarbon.ch 071 446 58 42
Römerstrasse 19 Katja Auer katja.auer@psgarbon.ch 078 664 77 90
  Manuela Sallmann manuela.sallmann@psgarbon.ch 078 664 77 90
Waagstrasse Anja Wolf Eugster anja.wolf@psgarbon.ch 071 446 15 20
  Gabi Clematide gabi.clematide@psgarbon.ch 071 446 15 20
Waldegg Sandra Dünnenberger sandra.duennenberger@psgarbon.ch 071 446 37 58
  Nadine Schwendener nadine.schwendener@psgarbon.ch 071 446 37 58

 

Primarschule

 

 

Klasse

Lehrperson

Lehrperson

E-Mail 

  1a Esther Straub   esther.straub@psgarbon.ch
  1b Maja Wahl Riana Schweizer maja.wahl@psgarbon.ch
  2a Lara Caparrelli   lara.caparrelli@psgarbon.ch
  2b Erica Lengwiler Monique Marti erica.lengwiler@psgarbon.ch
  3a Andrea Biefer Alder Debora Dietrich andrea.biefer@psgarbon.ch
  3b Katja Hörmann   katja.hoermann@psgarbon.ch
  4a Monika Steininger   monika.steininger@psgarbon.ch
  4b Adrian Edelmann Regula Rey adrian.edelmann@psgarbon.ch
  5a Ariane Keller Monique Marti ariane.keller@psgarbon.ch
    Claude Messmer
(Stellvertr. für A. Keller bis 31.01.22)
  claude.messmer@psgarbon.ch
  5b Vanessa Fleischmann   vanessa.fleischmann@psgarbon.ch
  6a Kaltrina Krasniqi   kaltrina.krasniqi@psgarbon.ch
  6b Dennis Rölleke Lovrana Rölleke dennis.roelleke@psgarbon.ch

 

Textilarbeit/Werken

 

Name

E-Mail

Brigitte Graf brigitte.graf@psgarbon.ch
Andrea Hegglin andrea.hegglin@psgarbon.ch
Renata Kläsi-Egli renata.klaesi@psgarbon.ch
Eveline Stofer eveline.stofer@psgarbon.ch

 

Englisch

 

Name

E-Mail

 
Güler Jenni gueler.jenni@psgarbon.ch  

 

Einschulungsklasse

 

Name

E-Mail

Danijela Todic danijela.todic@psgarbon.ch

 

Kleinklasse

 

Klassenlehrperson

E-Mail

Eveline Widmer eveline.widmer@psgarbon.ch