Lehrpersonen Bergli

Ausführliche Informationen werden eingeblendet, wenn Sie auf einen der nachfolgenden Punkte klicken:

Kindergarten

 

Klasse

Name

E-Mail

Telefon

Brühlstrasse 36 Claudia Ansorge claudia.ansorge@psgarbon.ch 071 446 58 42
Th. Bornhauser-Str. Ruth Müller ruth.mueller@psgarbon.ch 071 446 58 41
Waagstrasse Gabriela Frischknecht gabriela.frischknecht@psgarbon.ch 071 446 15 20
  Gabi Clematide gabi.clematide@psgarbon.ch 071 446 15 20
Waldegg Sandra Dünnenberger sandra.duennenberger@psgarbon.ch 071 446 37 58
  Nadine Schwendener nadine.schwendener@psgarbon.ch 071 446 37 58
Waldmorgen Theres Jäger theres.jaeger@psgarbon.ch  

 

Primarschule

 

Klasse

Klassenlehrperson

Lehrperson

E-Mail Klassenlehrperson

1a Susanne Blatter Ilona Hugentobler susanne.blatter@psgarbon.ch
1b Erica Lengwiler Monique Marti erica.lengwiler@psgarbon.ch
2a Esther Grünenfelder Andrea Biefer esther.gruenenfelder@psgarbon.ch
2b Katja Hörmann   katja.hoermann@psgarbon.ch
3a Esther Straub   esther.straub@psgarbon.ch
3b Maja Wahl   maja.wahl@psgarbon.ch
4a Ariane Ambiel Monique Marti ariane.ambiel@psgarbon.ch
4b Martin Müller Monique Marti martin.mueller@psgarbon.ch
5a Antje Zauner   antje.zauner@psgarbon.ch
5b Carmen Burkhardt   carmen.burkhardt@psgarbon.ch
6a Monika Steininger   monika.steininger@psgarbon.ch
6b Regula Rey Monique Marti regula.rey@psgarbon.ch
       

 

Textilarbeit/Werken

Name

E-Mail

Brigitte Graf brigitte.graf@psgarbon.ch
Tina Heim-Hiller tina.heim@psgarbon.ch
Eveline Stofer eveline.stofer@psgarbon.ch
   
Englisch

Name

E-Mail

 
Güler Jenni gueler.jenni@psgarbon.ch  
     
Einschulungsklasse

Name

E-Mail

Silvia Mayer silvia.mayer@psgarbon.ch
   
Kleinklasse

Klassenlehrperson

Lehrperson

E-Mail

Michael Weiss Sara Ruberti michael.weiss@psgarbon.ch