Lehrpersonen Bergli

Ausführliche Informationen werden eingeblendet, wenn Sie auf einen der nachfolgenden Punkte klicken:

Kindergarten

 

Klasse

Name

E-Mail

Telefon

Brühlstrasse 36 Claudia Ansorge claudia.ansorge@psgarbon.ch 071 446 58 42
Bergli I Ramon Mock ramon.mock@psgarbon.ch 079 347 73 89
Bergli II Tanja Eigenmann tanja.eigenmann@psgarbon.ch 079 896 85 15
Waagstrasse Gabriela Frischknecht gabriela.frischknecht@psgarbon.ch 071 446 15 20
  Gabi Clematide gabi.clematide@psgarbon.ch 071 446 15 20
Waldegg Sandra Dünnenberger sandra.duennenberger@psgarbon.ch 071 446 37 58
  Nadine Schwendener nadine.schwendener@psgarbon.ch 071 446 37 58

 

Primarschule

 

Klasse

Klassenlehrperson

Lehrperson

E-Mail Klassenlehrperson

1a Lara Caparrelli   lara.caparrelli@psgarbon.ch
1b Erica Lengwiler Monique Marti erica.lengwiler@psgarbon.ch
2a Esther Grünenfelder Andrea Biefer Alder esther.gruenenfelder@psgarbon.ch
2b Katja Hörmann   katja.hoermann@psgarbon.ch
3a Esther Straub   esther.straub@psgarbon.ch
3b Maja Wahl Sekibe Bruderer maja.wahl@psgarbon.ch
4a Ariane Keller Monique Marti ariane.keller@psgarbon.ch
4b Vanessa Ippolito   vanessa.ippolito@psgarbon.ch
5a Kaltrina Krasniqi   kaltrina.krasniqi@psgarbon.ch
5b Livia Dolci   livia.dolci@psgarbon.ch
6a Monika Steininger   monika.steininger@psgarbon.ch
6b Adrian Edelmann Regula Rey adrian.edelmann@psgarbon.ch

 

Textilarbeit/Werken

 

Name

E-Mail

Brigitte Graf brigitte.graf@psgarbon.ch
Andrea Hegglin andrea.hegglin@psgarbon.ch
Renata Kläsi-Egli renata.klaesi@psgarbon.ch
Eveline Stofer eveline.stofer@psgarbon.ch

 

Englisch

 

Name

E-Mail

 
Güler Jenni gueler.jenni@psgarbon.ch  

 

Einschulungsklasse

 

Name

E-Mail

Silvia Mayer silvia.mayer@psgarbon.ch

 

Kleinklasse

 

Klassenlehrperson

E-Mail

Eveline Widmer eveline.widmer@psgarbon.ch