Fachbereiche

Logopädie

Name

E-Mail

Friederike Bliesath friederike.bliesath@psgarbon.ch
   
Schulische Heilpädagogik

Name

E-Mail

Michael Fellner michael.fellner@psgarbon.ch
Debora Fuchs debora.fuchs@psgarbon.ch
Yvonne Heinimann yvonne.heinimann@psgarbon.ch
   
Schulsozialarbeit

Name

E-Mail

Tel.

Fabienne Moser

fabienne.moser@psgarbon.ch

071 447 10 36

     
Deutsch für Fremdsprachige und Teamteaching

Name

E-Mail

Stefanie Lutz stefanie.lutz@psgarbon.ch
Susanne Kellenberger susanne.kellenberger@psgarbon.ch
Renate Ribler renate.ribler@psgarbon.ch
Dominique Schneider dominique.schneider@psgarbon.ch