Fachbereiche

Logopädie

Name

E-Mail

Tel.-Nr.
Elea Baumhauer elea.baumhauer@psgarbon.ch 071 447 10 35
     
Schulische Heilpädagogik

Name

E-Mail

Michael Fellner michael.fellner@psgarbon.ch
Debora Fuchs debora.fuchs@psgarbon.ch
Karin Hälg karin.haelg@psgarbon.ch
Wiebke Voigt wiebke.voigt@psgarbon.ch
Schulsozialarbeit

Name

E-Mail

Tel.-Nr.

vakant

 

071 447 10 36

Schulsozialpädagogik

Name

E-Mail

Tel.-Nr.

Daniela Meister

daniela.meister@psgarbon.ch

079 486 02 14

Deutsch für Fremdsprachige und Teamteaching

Name

E-Mail

Jovana Bögli jovana.boegli@psgarbon.ch
Renate Ribler renate.ribler@psgarbon.ch
Dominique Schneider dominique.schneider@psgarbon.ch
Antonia Verona antonia.verona@psgarbon.ch