Lehrpersonen Seegarten

Ausführliche Informationen werden eingeblendet, wenn Sie auf einen der nachfolgenden Punkte klicken:

Kindergarten

 

Klasse

Name

E-Mail

Tel.

Seekindergarten I Jovana Bögli jovana.boegli@psgarbon.ch 071 447 10 39
  Andrea Peterer andrea.peterer@psgarbon.ch 071 447 10 39
Seekindergarten II Claudia Blumer claudia.blumer@psgarbon.ch 071 447 16 35
Weststrasse a Jael Gysel jael.gysel@psgarbon.ch 071 446 39 36
Weststrasse b Brigitte Rothenberger brigitte.rothenberger@psgarbon.ch 071 446 39 36

 

Primarschule

 

Klasse

Klassenlehrperson

Teamteaching

E-Mail Klassenlehrperson

USa Tamara Lüthi Ursina Landolt tamara.luethi@psgarbon.ch
USb Elsbeth Rast Leona Steiner elsbeth.rast@psgarbon.ch
USc Alexandra Keel Vanessa Schär alexandra.keel@psgarbon.ch
USd Simone Weigelt Dominique Schneider simone.weigelt@psgarbon.ch
       
MSa Barbara Knöfler Claudia Hutter barbara.knoefler@psgarbon.ch
MSb Adrian Bleisch Claudia Hutter adrian.bleisch@psgarbon.ch
MSc Adrian Geisser Daniela Benz adrian.geisser@psgarbon.ch
MSd Anja Ruther Daniela Benz anja.ruther@psgarbon.ch
       

 

Textilarbeit/Werken

 

Name

E-Mail

Brigitte Angehrn brigitte.angehrn@psgarbon.ch
Roswitha Geiger roswitha.geiger@psgarbon.ch
Brigitte Schwarzl brigitte.schwarzl@psgarbon.ch
Viola Stahlhut viola.stahlhut@psgarbon.ch