Lehrpersonen Seegarten

Ausführliche Informationen werden eingeblendet, wenn Sie auf einen der nachfolgenden Punkte klicken:

Kindergarten

 

Klasse

Name

E-Mail

Tel.

Seekindergarten I Jovana Bögli jovana.boegli@psgarbon.ch 071 447 10 39
  Andrea Peterer andrea.peterer@psgarbon.ch 071 447 10 39
Seekindergarten II Claudia Blumer claudia.blumer@psgarbon.ch 071 447 16 35
  Alina Battaglia alina.battaglia@psgarbon.ch 071 447 16 35
Weststrasse a Jael Gysel jael.gysel@psgarbon.ch 071 446 39 36
  Cornelia Gartner cornelia.gartner@psgarbon.ch 071 446 39 36
Weststrasse b Brigitte Rothenberger brigitte.rothenberger@psgarbon.ch 071 446 39 36
  Renate Ribler renate.ribler@psgarbon.ch 071 446 39 36

 

Primarschule

 

Klasse

Klassenlehrperson

Teamteaching

E-Mail 

USa Tamara Lüthi Ursina Landolt tamara.luethi@psgarbon.ch
USb Elsbeth Rast Leona Graber elsbeth.rast@psgarbon.ch
USc Alexandra Keel Vanessa Schär alexandra.keel@psgarbon.ch
USd Wiebke Voigt Simone Hugelshofer wiebke.voigt@psgarbon.ch
       
MSa Barbara Knöfler Julia Hofmann barbara.knoefler@psgarbon.ch
MSb Balthasar Weber Daniela Benz balthasar.weber@psgarbon.ch
MSc Adrian Geisser Daniela Benz adrian.geisser@psgarbon.ch
MSd Anja Ruther Daniela Benz anja.ruther@psgarbon.ch

 

Textilarbeit/Werken

 

Name

E-Mail

Brigitte Angehrn brigitte.angehrn@psgarbon.ch
Anna Rast anna.rast@psgarbon.ch