Lehrpersonen Seegarten

Ausführliche Informationen werden eingeblendet, wenn Sie auf einen der nachfolgenden Punkte klicken:

Kindergarten

 

Klasse

Name

E-Mail

Tel.

Seekindergarten I Jovana Bögli jovana.boegli@psgarbon.ch 071 447 10 39
Seekindergarten II Brigitte Wild brigitte.wild@psgarbon.ch 071 447 16 35
Weststrasse a Jael Gysel jael.gysel@psgarbon.ch 071 446 39 36
Weststrasse b Brigitte Rothenberger brigitte.rothenberger@psgarbon.ch 071 446 39 36

 

Primarschule

 

Klasse

Klassenlehrperson

Teamteaching

E-Mail Klassenlehrperson

USa Tamara Lüthi Ursina Landolt tamara.luethi@psgarbon.ch
USb Elsbeth Rast Leona Steiner elsbeth.rast@psgarbon.ch
USc Alexandra Keel Barbara Knöfler alexandra.keel@psgarbon.ch
USd Simone Weigelt Dominique Schneider simone.weigelt@psgarbon.ch
       
MSa Natalia Schwarz Enya Müller natalia.schwarz@psgarbon.ch
MSb Selina Caliano Enya Müller selina.caliano@psgarbon.ch
MSc Adrian Geisser Adrian Bleisch adrian.geisser@psgarbon.ch
MSd Anja Ruther Adrian Bleisch anja.ruther@psgarbon.ch
       

 

Textilarbeit/Werken

 

Name

E-Mail

Brigitte Angehrn brigitte.angehrn@psgarbon.ch
Roswitha Geiger roswitha.geiger@psgarbon.ch
Claudia Klauser claudia.klauser@psgarbon.ch
Brigitte Schwarzl brigitte.schwarzl@psgarbon.ch
Katharina Züllig katharina.zuellig@psgarbon.ch