Lehrpersonen Seegarten

Ausführliche Informationen werden eingeblendet, wenn Sie auf einen der nachfolgenden Punkte klicken:

Kindergarten

 

Klasse

Name

E-Mail

Tel.

Seekindergarten I Jovana Bögli jovana.boegli@psgarbon.ch 079 916 44 03
Seekindergarten II Celina Gurtner celina.gurtner@psgarbon.ch 079 841 29 01
Weststrasse a Stephanie Gass stephanie.gass@psgarbon.ch 071 446 39 36
Westrasse b Brigitte Rothenberger brigitte.rothenberger@psgarbon.ch 071 446 39 36
Waldkindergarten  Stefanie Lutz stefanie.lutz@psgarbon.ch  
Waldkindergarten  Theres Jäger theres.jaeger@psgarbon.ch  

 

Primarschule

 

Klasse

Klassenlehrperson

Teamteaching

E-Mail Klassenlehrperson

USa Ursina Landolt Tamara Lüthi ursina.landolt@psgarbon.ch
USb Elsbeth Rast Leona Steiner elsbeth.rast@psgarbon.ch
USc Alexandra Keel Barbara Knöfler alexandra.keel@psgarbon.ch
USd Simone Weigelt Dominique Schneider simone.weigelt@psgarbon.ch
       
MSa Natalia Schwarz Enya Müller natalia.schwarz@psgarbon.ch
MSb Selina Caliano Enya Müller selina.caliano@psgarbon.ch
MSc Adrian Geisser Anja Ruther adrian.geisser@psgarbon.ch
MSd Susanne Kammler Anja Ruther susanne.kammler@psgarbon.ch
       

 

Textilarbeit/Werken

Name

E-Mail

Brigitte Angehrn brigitte.angehrn@psgarbon.ch
Roswitha Geiger roswitha.geiger@psgarbon.ch
Claudia Klauser claudia.klauser@psgarbon.ch
Brigitte Schwarzl brigitte.schwarzl@psgarbon.ch
Katharina Züllig katharina.zuellig@psgarbon.ch