Fachbereiche

Logopädie

Name

E-Mail

Stefanie Kappeler stefanie.kappeler@psgarbon.ch
   
Schulische Heilpädagogik

Name

E-Mail

Hubert Hecht hubert.hecht@psgarbon.ch
Katharina Schmitt katharina.schmitt@psgarbon.ch
   
Schulsozialarbeit

Name

E-Mail

Tel.

Claudia Deuber claudia.deuber@psgarbon.ch 071 440 33 56
     
Deutsch für Fremdsprachige und Teamteaching

Name

E-Mail

Sonja Arbasowsky sonja.arbasowsky@psgarbon.ch
Regula Beljean regula.beljean@psgarbon.ch
Michèle Birenstihl michele.birenstihl@psgarbon.ch
Yvonne Koller yvonne.koller@psgarbon.ch
Gabriela Neuhauser gabriela.neuhauser@psgarbon.ch
Antonia Sabatino antonia.sabatino@psgarbon.ch