Fachbereiche

Logopädie

Name

E-Mail

   
Stefanie Kappeler stefanie.kappeler@psgarbon.ch                     
Schulische Heilpädagogik

Name

E-Mail

Yvonne Koller yvonne.koller@psgarbon.ch
Simone Lardon simone.lardon@psgarbon.ch
Mirjam Schmidli mirjam.schmidli@psgarbon.ch
Schulsozialarbeit

Name

E-Mail

Tel.

Ramona Machac ramona.machac@psgarbon.ch 071 440 33 56
Schulsozialpädagogik

Name

E-Mail

Tel.

vakant    
Deutsch für Fremdsprachige und Teamteaching

Name

E-Mail

Gabi Clematide gabi.clematide@psgarbon.ch
Karin Krähemann karin.kraehemann@psgarbon.ch
Sohra Munz sohra.munz@psgarbon.ch
Gabriela Neuhauser gabriela.neuhauser@psgarbon.ch
Antonia Sabatino antonia.sabatino@psgarbon.ch
Barbara Weidmann barbara.weidmann@psgarbon.ch