Fachbereiche

Logopädie

Name

E-Mail

Stefanie Kappeler stefanie.kappeler@psgarbon.ch
   
Schulische Heilpädagogik

Name

E-Mail

Hubert Hecht hubert.hecht@psgarbon.ch
Simone Lardon simone.lardon@psgarbon.ch
   
Schulsozialarbeit

Name

E-Mail

Tel.

Claudia Deuber claudia.deuber@psgarbon.ch 071 440 33 56
     
Deutsch für Fremdsprachige und Teamteaching

Name

E-Mail

Sonja Singer sonja.singer@psgarbon.ch
Gabriela Neuhauser gabriela.neuhauser@psgarbon.ch
Antonia Sabatino antonia.sabatino@psgarbon.ch